Home
NEW TODAY
SCRIPT DEADLINES
TODAY'S POLL
WATCH FREE FILMS
MOVIE VIDEOS
ARTIST PROFILES
Movies by Year
Movies by Director
Movies by Actor
Movies by Actress
Movies by Alphabet
MOVIE CHARACTERS
MOVIE FRANCHISES
Book of Possibilities
The Writer's Way
Film making TIPS
Sex Articles
Best of SEXY
KISSING scenes
ROMANTIC scenes
SMOKING scenes
TEEN Movies
ACTION movies
HORROR movies
FAMILY movies
Box Office Results
TOP 100 STAR WARS
STEVEN SPIELBERG
THE AVENGERS
DARK KNIGHT RISES

Subscribe To This Site
XML RSS
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines
 

DAILY NEWS
Best of Today's Entertainment News!

Search 1,000 of MOVIES
videosSEE TODAY'S TOP PHOTOS AND IMAGES online
Best of celebrity and pop-culture!
 MOVIES by DIRECTOR

See over 500 plus film makers!
 MOVIES by ACTOR

See over 1,000 plus male actors!
 MOVIES by ACTRESS

See over 1,000 plus female actors!

CLICK and WATCH MOVIES ONLINE!
  videosWATCH ROMANCE MOVIES   videosWATCH COMEDY MOVIES
DAILY NEWS
CLICK the LINK and Watch and Read today's Entertainment NEWS!

Friday May 24 2013 - Battle at Box Office - Hangover 3 vs Fast and the Furious 6

Thursday May 23 2013 - Forbes Most Powerful Women. TV Critics Nominations. Teen Choice Award Nominations

Wednesday May 22 2013 - HALO TV show - Spielberg and Mircrosoft teaminup . Best of 24 season 3

Wednesday May 8 2013 - Andrew Garfield to Star in upcoming Martin Scorsese film. - Titled SILENCE. Upcoming MAY films

May 1 2013 - Best of 24 season 2. 2013 Tony Award Nominations. Lily James as Cinderella

Sunday April 28 2013 - Best of Monsters Inc. movies. Box Office Report: 'Pain & Gain' Tops Friday

Friday April 26 2013 - Best of The Hangover III movies. Media going after Bieber ala Miley and Britney!

Thursday April 25 2013 - Best of UPCOMING movies. Alex Pettyfer as Christian Grey? Zach Braff kickstarter campaign

Wednesday April 24 2013 - Best of AFTER EARTH movie. Reese Witherspoon Cancels 'GMA,' Jimmy Fallon Appearances Following Arrest

Sunday April 21 2013 - Best of Fast 6 movie. Box Office on Cruise Control - 'Oblivion' Heads for $38M Opening

Friday April 19 2013 - Best of Oblivion movie. TIME announces 100 most influencial people in the world

Thursday April 18 2013 - Best of Star Trek: Into Darkness, Fashion Police writers going on strike

Wednesday April 17 2013 - Best of The Great Gatsby, Ozzy O denies divorce and relapses again

Saturday April 13 2013 - Comedian Jonathan Winters Dead at 87 . Veronica Mars Movie. 24 Season 1 Reviews

Friday April 12 2013 - Point Break Remake. Veronica Mars Movie. West Wing Season 5 Reviews

Thursday April 11 2013 - Best of 42 Movie. MTV Cancels Buckwild - After Shain Gandee's Death

Wednesday April 10 2013 - Best of JON HAMM'S work. First PICS for Captain American 2: Winter Soldier

Saturday April 6 2013 - Best of JURASSIC PARK movies. Kellan Lutz Nabs Title Role in 'Hercules 3D'

Friday April 5 2013 - Roger Ebert dead at 70. Christopher Abbott (Aka Charlie) Abruptly Exits 'Girls' Season 3 As Production Starts

Thursday April 4 2013 - Jay Leno passing to Jimmy Fallon. Best of Evil Dead movies

Friday March 22 2013 - This Weekend's Movies. James Herbert obituary.

Thursday March 21 2013 - NBC prepping Jimmy Fallon for 'Tonight Show' takeover. New Director BIOS.

Tuesday March 19 2013 - 'The Bible' Producers: - Obama-Devil Link 'Utter Nonsense'. 2013 Movie Genres

Saturday March 16 2013 - New cast for Anchorman 2. Danny DeVito and Rhea Perlman Are Back Together. Kickstarter celebrity blitz

Friday March 15 2013 - Ang Lee's Oscar Follow-Up: An FX Pilot. Best of this weekend's films

Thursday March 14 2013 - Hannibal TV show Trailer and Poster revealed. Girls Season 2 reviews

Tuesday March 12 2013 - Mad Men Season 6 Poster Revealed. Best of 2008 Movies. The View shakeup?

Saturday March 2 2013 - This week's movies. Clint Eastwood Urges Supreme Court - To Allow Gay Marriage, Overturn Prop 8

MOVIE REVIEW - Jack the Giant Slayer - first big hit of the year.

Thursday February 28 2013 - Chris Cooper as Green Goblin in next Spiderman. Top 10 Greatest Athletes.

Wednesday February 27 2013 - Dancing with the Stars new cast. Ben Stiller and Arrested Development. Top 10 Wayne Gretzky.

Tuesday February 26 2013 - 2013 Oscar Roundup: Ratings, How was Seth MacFarlane as host. Who won?. Mad Men Season 5 Reviews.

Saturday February 23 2013 - Megan Fox back with Michael Bay for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Mad Men Season 4 Reviews.

Friday February 22 2013 - Film Students take over models at Oscars. This week's movies.

Tuesday February 16 2013 - R.I.P. Jerry Buss and Mindy McCready. Mad Men Season 3 reviews.

Saturday February 16 2013 - Han Solo will be back for Star Wars. Mad Men Season 2 reviews.

Friday February 15 2013 - ABC bans PETA ad for Oscar telecast. Fox wins copyright lawsuit. Mad Men Season 1 reviews.

Thursday February 14 2013 - Top 10 Movies to watch on Valentine's Day. Nora Ephron to be awarded.

Friday February 8 2013 - Silver Lining's White House. Yodi creator dies. Upcoming Movies.

Thursday February 7 2013 - Star Wars origin story films: Who else is getting their own film?.

Wednesday February 6 2013 - Yoda's getting his own movie. Who's presenting at the Oscars? Top 10 Spielberg movies.

Friday February 1 2013 - This weekend's films. Bryan Cranston looks at post-Walter White future.

Thursday January 31 2013 - Top 10 All-Time Movie Franchises. Gomer Pyle marries longtime male lover. How I Met gets ninth season.

Wednesday January 30 2013 - Showtime renews Californication, Shameless, and House of Lies.

Tuesday January 29 2013 - New TV Reviews.

Monday January 28 2013 - Weekend Box Office Results. Producers Guild Awards. SAG Awards.

Saturday January 26 2013 - JJ Abrams Robot TV PILOT gets greenlight. Sarah Palin parts ways with Fox News.

Friday January 25 2013 - JJ Abrams set to direct next Star Wars film. Girls gets season 3 greenlight.

Thursday January 24 2013 - Adele to perform SKYFALL song at Oscars. Mad Men announces schedule for season 6.

Wednesday January 23 2013 - Arnold coming back to Terminator. Seth MacFarlane gets another pilot. More Sundance stuff!

Tuesday January 22 2013 - Sundance Updates for 2013.

Monday January 21 2013 - Weekend Box Office Results. Best of Jim Brown NFL Legend.

Friday January 18 2013 - Best of new films this weekend. Dear Abby is dead. Costume Design awards.

Thursday January 17 2013 - Al Pacino to play Joe Paterno. Kathryn Bigelow open letter in Rolling Stone. Best of Muhammad Ali

Wednesday January 16 2013 - Die Hard director going to prison. The Killing coming back for season 3.

Tuesday January 15 2013 - Best of the movie award season.

Monday January 14 2013 - Weekend Box Office Results. Best of Golden Globes and winners.

Saturday January 12 2013 - Film Critics award winners. Best Supporting Actor and Actress pages.

Thursday January 10 2013 - OSCAR NOMINATIONS announced!

Wednesday January 9 2013 - Django Unchained action figures get heat for being racist. DGA nominations. Best of Gangster Squad.

Tuesday January 8 2013 - Best of Jackie Robinson. Snakes on a Plane director dies. Josh Brolin gets arrested.

Friday January 4 2013 - Writers Guild Nominations. James Bond headed to Oscars. Texas Chainsaw movies best of!

Thursday January 3 2013 - Upcoming January 2013 Movies. Skyfall hits top 10 in Producers Guild nominations.

Wednesday January 2 2013 - Oscar voting. Jay-Z to score The Great Gatsby. Story of Django Unchained.

Tuesday January 1 2013 - Kim Kardashian Pregnant photo. Weekend Box Office Results. Best of upcoming 2013 movies.

Saturday December 29 2012 - Rome festival to give Tarantino special award. Harrey Carey Jr. dies at 91. Tribune Co. announces they are out of bankrupcy.

Thursday December 27 2012 - January 2013 movies. Les Miserables dominating box office and album sales.

Wednesday December 26 2012 - Charles Durning and Jack Klugman die. Ben Affleck for Senate? Taylor Swift most charible actress.

Monday December 24 2012 - Best of 2012 Movies, Actors. Who was the highest paid actor of 2012?

Sunday December 23 2012 - Top 10 Movies PODCASTS of 2012. Walking Dead showrunner leaves. NRA blames media for school shootings!

Friday December 21 2012 - Best red carpet photos of 2012. Ben Affleck might run for Senate.

Thursday December 20 2012 - Barack Obama TIME person of the year. Senators outraged about Zero Dark Thirty. Hugh Jackman back in X-Men.

Wednesday December 19 2012 - Reviews for Promised Land, Hyde Park on Hudson. The West Wing Season 3 videos.

Tuesday December 18 2012 - Reviews for Les Miserables, Zero Dark 30, This is 40. This Weekend's Box Office Results. And many new Radio PODCASTS.

Friday December 14 2012 - Hugh Jackman gets star on the Walk of Fame. Tyler Perry gets more TV shows. And many new Radio PODCASTS.

Thursday December 13 2012 - FULL LIST of Golden Globe, Screen Actors Guild, and Film Critics awards nominations.

Wednesday December 12 2012 - Daily News in the world of Entertainment.

Tuesday December 11 2012 - AMI's top 10 movies of 2012 (and Dark Knight Rises is on the list). Top 10 Music Videos of 2012.

Monday December 10 2012 - Weekend Box Office Results. Naya River killed in plane crash. LA Film Critics awards.

Saturday December 8 2012 - The Nurse tragedy with Middleton pregnancy. Clerk II - NOOO!!. Kate Middleton baby bump.

Friday December 7 2012 - Writers Guild Nominations. Palm Springs Festival update. Top 10 Anchorman Movie Scenes.

Thursday December 6 2012 - Star Wars PODCAST. National Film Review Top 10 Movies of 2012 list. So Undercover Miley Cyrus Movie Poster

Wednesday December 5 2012 - Nick Lachey chokes fan at NFL game (which makes him a douchebag). Top 10 Best Celebrity Impressions. Man of Steel Movie Poster

Tuesday December 4 2012 - New York Film Critics awards. Top 10 How Movies Should Have Ended Videos. New Spiderman Harry Osborn.

Monday December 3 2012 - Weekend Box Office Results. Top 10 Movie Motivational Moments. Argo surpases $100 million.

Wednesday November 28 2012 - Angus T Jones apologizes as Charlie Sheen comments. Indie Spirit Award nominations announced.

Monday November 26 2012 - Another Two and a Half Men scandel. Top stories of 2012. Diane Kruger in a jumpsuit.

Saturday November 24 2012 - Larry Hagman dead at 81 - So long JR Ewing. Watch new Movie Trailers. Bond and Vampires rule Turkey day.

Friday November 23 2012 - Thanksgiving Box Office Results. What is attachment parenting? Chevy exits Community. Top 10 Michael Jordan videos.

Wednesday November 21 2012 - Who are the Star Wars writers? Jessica Biel dress at Hitchcock premiere. Hasbro sticks up for Elmo. Top 10 Movie Bra Scenes.

Tuesday November 20 2012 - Is OJ innocent after all? Kevin Clash quits Elmo. Video reviews of American Horror Story season 1 episodes.

Sunday November 18 2012 - Box Office Results. Top 10 Babe Ruth Videos. 666 Park Avenue and Last Resort get the axe.

Friday November 16 2012 - Breaking Dawn 2 hits theatres: Red Carpet dresses, Movie Revies, and early box office numbers. Watch best of Epic Rap battles

Thursday November 15 2012 - Kristen Stewart Nude Dress Photo. News reviews of Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, and Dexter.

Wednesday November 14 2012 - Sexiest Man Alive is? Top 10 Horror Movie Scenes of all-time. Cool Solar Eclipse poster.

Tuesday November 13 2012 - The life and times of Elmo - what's next after the child sex scandal! SHIELD TV poster.

Sunday November 11 2012 - Bieber and Gomez split. Weekend Box Office results. New movie trailers. Star Wars VII begins its writing!

Friday November 9 2012 - New Movie Trailers. Skyfall Movie Review. Transformers 4 gets new star and logo!

Wednesday November 7 2012 - Election Videos 2012. Why Romney Lost!?. Top Gun 2 falla apart. And more....

Tuesday November 6 2012 - Best of the Election 2012! Top 10 Obama Videos. Electoral Map 2012. Twitter Election. The Election in 2 minutes.

Monday November 5 2012 - Top 10 Football Movie Scenes. Kristen Stewart's bra outfit. George Lucas talks. And much more

Sunday November 4 2012 - Best of Louis CK hosting SNL (Videos). This Weekend's Box Office Results. And much more

Friday November 2 2012 - Top 10 Bunny Viral Videos. Jamie Foxx to play Spiderman 2 villain. Jon Hamm and Daniel Radcliffe movie. 'Skyfall' blazes past $100 million internationally. And much more

Thursday November 1 2012 - Funny viral videos including Doc Brown vs Doctor Who. Bryan Singer back to direct X-Men. Anne Hathaway, Jeremy Renner to Host 'Saturday Night Live'. And much more

Wednesday October 31 2012 - Hurricane Sandy videos. Disney to Buy Lucasfilm for $4.05 Billion. And much more

Monday October 29 2012 - Celebrity Halloween Costumes, Weekend Box Office Results, Hurricane reeks havok, and lots of great new viral videos!

Sunday October 28 2012 - Funny Viral videos including Things Guys Lie About and Zombie Barbie. Writer returns to scribe Bond 24. And much more

Friday October 26 2012 - A Good Day to Die Hard Movie Trailer. Nirvana broadway musical. Adam Carolla Joins Fox News Channel. And much more

Thursday October 25 2012 - From the Desk of Donald Trump to Barack Obama. Elizabeth Taylor highest paid dead celeb. Tom Cruise Sues 'Life & Style' for $50M And much more

Wednesday October 24 2012 - SEE Jessica Biel’s wedding dress. Coulter calls OBAMA an idiot. Great funny and polarizing viral videos to watch.

Tuesday October 23 2012 - SEE Iron Man 3 poster and WATCH just released trailer. Obama vs Romney. Funny Videos. And lots more….

Monday October 22 2012 - This weekend’s box office results. Funnyordie Alfred Molina video. Pippa Middleton’s behind. And plenty more….

spyTOP 10 SPY Movies policeTOP 10 FEMME FATALE Movies nudeTOP 10 LINGERIE Movies politicalTOP 10 POLITICAL Movies policeTOP 10 POLICE Movies
nudeTOP 10 DETECTIVE movies nudeTOP 10 SERIAL KILLER Movies nudeTOP 10 DOCTOR Movies nudeTOP 100 VIOLENT Movies revengeTOP 10 REVENGE Movies
nudeTOP 10 MURDER Movies nudeTOP 10 WEDDING Movies alcoholicTOP 10 ALCOHOL-
ISM Movies
nudeTOP 100 NUDITY in film movies comedy filmsTOP 100 COMEDY MOVIES of all-time
remake filmsTOP 10 REMAKE MOVIES romance filmsTOP 10 NAZI MOVIES romance filmsTOP 100 ACTION MOVIES of all-time romance filmsTOP 100 LOVE MOVIES of all-time actor starsTOP 100 BASEBALL movies all-time
CLICK and WATCH MOVIES ONLINE!
CLICK HERE read more life lessons COLUMNS!

DAILY NEWS